Activate Library for .NET

You are searching for a solution to protect your software and to create demo versions? You would like to avoid costly own programming?

With Activate Library for .net we make available to you one in .Net developed Library for product activation and demo production which is implemented with few steps in your application.

Product description
Functionality
Every application gets own "Produkt-ID". This is generated from system information as well as the user's formations and your Masterkey. The activation key required to the connection is generated with the help of this Produkt-ID and cannot be deciphered back. Entries for a demo version are saved encoded in the registration database. You themselves decide where.

Light integration in own application
The integration of Activate Library for.net in own application is very easy. Simply add a reference of our Library in your project and retrieve all available functions in your programme. The call and the use of the Activate Library for.net functions should cause itself to program beginners no difficulties. A detailed demo project as well as the help file with the interface description supports them with the implementing.

Activation of the test version to the full version
f the user resolves to buy the full version of your software, generate with the help of the provided "Key generator" the activation key specific for programme and specific for user. Then the user needs only his Registrierdaten and his personal activation key in the Registrier form of your application enter and already becomes from the test version a full version. They can generate optionally also a special licence file which you send to the user simply by e-mail.

Activate Library for .NET - Developer-Version
With the acquisition of the developer version you may use Activate Library for without limitation and arbitrarily often in your own applications and transmit together with your application. Additional royalties per sold application are not to be paid.

Activate Library for .NET

Sie suchen nach einer Lösung Ihre Software zu schützen und Demo-Versionen zu erstellen? Sie möchten aufwendige Eigenprogrammierung vermeiden?

Mit Activate Library for .net stellen wir Ihnen eine in .Net entwickelte Library zur Produktaktivierung und Demo-Erstellung zur Verfügung, welche mit wenigen Schritten in Ihre Anwendung implementiert ist.

Produktbeschreibung
Funktionsweise
Jede Anwendung bekommt eine eigene "Produkt-ID". Diese wird aus Systeminformationen sowie den Benutzerinformationen und Ihrem Masterkey erzeugt. Der zur Freischaltung benötigte Aktivierungsschlüssel wird anhand dieser Produkt-ID erzeugt und kann nicht zurück entschlüsselt werden. Angaben für eine Demoversion werden verschlüsselt in der Registrierdatenbank gespeichert. Sie selbst entscheiden wo.

Leichte Integration in die eigene Anwendung
Die Integration von Activate Library for .net in die eigene Anwendung ist kinderleicht. Fügen Sie einfach einen Verweis unserer Library in Ihr Projekt und rufen alle verfügbaren Funktionen in Ihrem Programm ab. Der Aufruf und die Handhabung der Activate Library for .net-Funktionen sollte selbst Programmieranfängern keine Schwierigkeiten bereiten. Ein ausführliches Demo-Projekt sowie die Hilfedatei mit der Schnittstellenbeschreibung unterstützt sie bei der Implementierung.

Aktivierung der Testversion zur Vollversion
Wenn sich der Anwender dazu entschließt, die Vollversion Ihrer Software zu kaufen, erzeugen Sie mit Hilfe des mitgelieferten "Key-Generator" den Anwender- und programmspezifischen Aktivierungsschlüssel. Der Anwender braucht dann nur noch seine Registrierdaten und seinen persönlichen Aktivierungsschlüssel in das Registrier-Formular Ihrer Anwendung eintragen und schon wird aus der Testversion eine Vollversion. Sie können optional auch eine spezielle Lizenzdatei erzeugen, die Sie dem Anwender einfach per E-Mail zusenden.

Activate Library for .NET - Developer-Version
Beim Erwerb der Entwicklerversion dürfen Sie Activate Library for uneingeschränkt und beliebig oft in Ihren eigenen Anwendungen verwenden und zusammen mit Ihrer Anwendung weitergeben. Zusätzliche Lizenzgebühren pro verkaufter Anwendung sind nicht zu entrichten.