General terms of business, performance conditions and delivery terms

I. VALIDITY OF THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS
(1) The deliveries, performances and offers Jacob Software Development (in the other JSD) are directed exclusively after these terms of business, provided that single-by contract something other is not agreed or became. The general terms and conditions are valid therefore also for all future business relations, even if they are not expressly agreed again. At the latest with the acceptance of the product or the performance these conditions are valid as accepted. Herewith counterconfirmations of the business partner with reference to own terms of business or purchase conditions is contradicted.
(2) Divergences of these terms of business are only effective if JSD confirms them in writing.
(3) In addition to these general terms and conditions are valid:
(a) in case of from hardware contracts, in addition, the complementary terms of business for hardware contracts, in case of from software contracts with final users of the software the complementary terms of business (licence conditions) for software contracts.
(b) Having of the contracting partners receive the software within the scope of a distribution arrangement with JSD to the wide distribution, the contracting partner takes over the liability to impose the licence conditions on his customers. He himself is bound to the shares of the licence conditions which are applicable basically on him.
(4) If hardware and software components are concerned by a business process at the same time, this does not lead to the fact that other regulations find application. In this case rather the complementary terms of business for hardware contracts and for the software components are valid in addition to the general terms and conditions in unchanged manner for the hardware components the complementary terms of business (licence condition) to software contracts. A coupling of some kind does not take place.

II. OFFER AND CONTRACT CONCLUSION
(1) The offers of JSD are not binding and non-binding. Notices of acceptance and orders need to the validity of the written, distant-written or by fax transmitted confirmation by JSD. The same one is valid for supplements, changes, assurances or additional agreements.
(2) Subscriptions, pictures, measures, weights or other performance data or qualities are only obliging if this is agreed expressly in writing.

III. PRICES
(1) Untill differently stated, keeps itself JSD to the prices quoted in her offers and remunerations in the form called there 30 days from offer date engaged. It are authoritative in the purchase or of JSD to quoted prices and remunerations. The respective legal sales tax is owed in the form shown in the purchase or. Additional deliveries and performances are calculated separately.
(2) The prices and remunerations get on, if differently does not agree, excluding cargo, packaging and transport insurance.
(3) The agreed prices and remunerations can be changed with foreign products in the extent of the change by currency parities, customs or import fees, if these base factors move up to the delivery. The contracting partner undertakes to agree to a corresponding change if the change of the called base factor has been proved to him.

IV. DELIVERY TIME AND PERFORMANCE TIME
(1) Delivery dates or periods can be agreed obligingly or without obligations. An assurance as obliging needs the written form.
(2) Delays of delivery and performance delays complicate the JSD the delivery on account of force majeure or on the basis of events substantially or make impossible (moreover belong in particular strike, lockouts, official orders etc. even if they enter with suppliers of JSD or their suppliers) JSD also does not have to represent with obligingly assured periods and dates you entitle JSD to push out the delivery or performance at the duration of the impediment plus an adequate approach time or to withdraw because of the not yet full share all or part from the contract.
(3) If the impediment longer than three months lasts the contracting partner is entitled after adequate extension settlement to withdraw concerning the not yet full share from the contract. If the delivery time is extended or becomes free JSD of his liability, the contracting partner can derive out of this no compensation claims. To the called circumstances can appeal JSD only if she informs the contracting partner for the case that this still has no knowledge of the concerning circumstances immediately.
(4) Provided that JSD has to represent the disregard obligingly of assured periods and dates or is in default, the contracting partner is entitled to a default reparation at the rate of 0.5% for every perfect week of the default in total, nevertheless, at most up to 5% of the invoice value of the deliveries affected by the default and performances. About that exceeding claims are excluded, unless, the default is based on at least culpable negligence of JSD.
(5) JSD is entitled to part deliveries and share performances any time.

V. TRANSFER OF PERILS
(1) The danger goes over on the contracting partner, as soon as the consignment has been handed over to the person exporting the transport or has left the warehouse of JSD for the sending. If the dispatch becomes impossible without fault of JSD, the danger goes over in the report of the dispatch readiness on the contracting partner.
(2) With arrival of the consignment the contracting partner immediately has to carry out an investigation on damages in transit and transport losses. If he ascertains such damages or losses, he has to send JSD immediately an action inventory report. This is, if a forwarding agent was connected to sign from the contracting partner and the forwarding agent. Otherwise the contracting partner has to insure in it in lieu of an oath of the corresponding facts and to let sign this explanation of two witnesses.

VI. PAYMENT
(1) Untill are differently agreed with bills of debt up to 5,000 EUR including the invoices within 10 days after invoice without deduction payable.
On payment within 5 days 2% of cash discount are granted if this is expressly noted on the invoice.
(2) With a bill of debt from 3,000 EUR or a software development are valid the following conditions:
50% of the order sum or amount payable are due with preservation of the purchase or to the immediate payment without deductions.
40% of the order sum or amount payable are due for payment, as soon as JSD has indicated the contracting partner his dispatch readiness or readiness of delivery.
10% of the order sum or amount payable becomes by delivery due for payment or after followed purchase by the customer; however, at the latest 30 days after delivery.
(3) JSD is entitled to credit in spite of differently being regulations of the contracting partner's payments first on his older debts. She will inform the contracting partner about the kind of the charging carried out by her. If expenses and interest have already originated, JSD is entitled to credit the payment first on the expenses, then on the interest and last on the main performance.
(4) A payment is valid only when followed if JSD can dispose of the amount. In case of from cheques is valid the payment only when followed if the cheque has been cashed. Machine of the contracting partners in default, so JSD is entitled to calculate from the concerning time in interest by height of the interest rate calculated by the commercial banks for open current account credits. The interests for delay are to be attached lower if the contracting partner proves a lower charge.
(5) If circumstances JSD become known which question the credit rating of the contracting partner, in particular if the contracting partner does not cash a cheque or change or stops his payments, or if JSD other circumstances become known which question the credit rating of the contracting partner, JSD is entitled to put the whole rest debt due, even if cheques or changes were accepted. Moreover, JSD is entitled in this case to require payments in advance or margin.
(6) The contracting partner is only entitled to the compensation, retention or decrease, even if shortage Rugen or counterclaims is asserted, if the counterclaims were been ascertained legally or are indisputable.
(7) Any financing arrangements of the contracting partner with a credit institute or a leasing company do not touch the contract and his terms of payment.

VII. RESTRICTION OF LIABILITY
Compensation claims from impossibility of the performance, because of default, from positive demand injury, from fault by contract conclusion and from tortious act are excluded against JSD as well as against their agents or assistants, untill deliberate or roughly negligent action is given. The liability for secondary damages of every kind is excluded. In particular JSD does not stick for production loss or damages by loss of profit. A liability for damages to program shares or plant components were not delivered by JSD is excluded.

VIII. EXPORT REGULATIONS
The contracting partner cannot assume from the fact that the export of the delivered product is possible. Rather export bans or special licence requirements of the origin country or the Federal Republic of Germany are to be noticed in numerous cases. The contracting partner commits himself to the observance of these regulations.

IX. SHARE VOIDNESS
Should a regulation be ineffective in these terms of business of JSD or a regulation within the scope of other arrangements or become, the effectiveness of all other regulations or arrangements is not touched from this.
The parties will co-operate to put a regulation to the place of the ineffective regulation which comes as ineffective recognised after content and aim so near as possible.

X. APPLICABLE LAW
The right of the Federal Republic of Germany is valid for these terms of business and the whole legal relations between JSD and the contracting partner.

XI. GUARANTEE
If not differently agreed or from the manufacturer differently given, granted JSD 24 months from delivery of the product with the customer at the latest from invoice date guarantee for flawless work of the machines delivered by us concerning material and processing. For spare parts, as well as repair and spare deliveries after the expiry of the original warranty period follow, we grant 6-month guarantee. This period is also valid for guarantee after §447/1 Civil Code. We reserve ourselves the right on finishing touches. Guarantee work in our rooms follow free of charge. At work on site holiday seasons and waiting periods as well as business expenses can be calculated. The customer carries transportation costs for guarantee work. With foreign intervention in programmes or delivered layouts or components any guarantee is cancelled. A further liability, in particular for the damages which have not originated in the delivered goods is excluded, as far as JSD intention or culpable negligence does not fall to load.
The buyer is pointed out to the fact that after present technical level of development mistakes can be excluded in software programmes not completely. Therefore, we assure neither of certain qualities of the software nor your efficiency for customer's purposes or customer's demands. We also do not stick for the replacement of dates, the protection of the dates with interventions in the data processing is incumbent upon the customer.

XII. JURISDICTION
As far as the contracting partner independent commercial agent i. S. of the German Commercial Code, legal person of the public law or public law special legal estate is, 56457 Westerburg exclusive jurisdiction are immediate for everybody to themselves from the contractual relationship or indirectly proving litigations.

XIII. RETENTION OF TITLE
(1) Up to the fulfilment of all demands (including all balance demands from current account), the JSD from every legal argument are entitled against the contracting partner now or in future, JSD the following securities are granted which she will release on demand after her choice, as far as her value exceeds the demands with lasting effect about more than 20%.
(2) The product remains a property of JSD, processing or reorganisation always follow for JSD as a manufacturer, however, without liability for them. If the (co) property of JSD goes out by connection, is already agreed now that the (co) passes over property of the contracting partner in the uniform case wertanteilsmäßig (invoice value) on JSD. The contracting partner keeps the (co) property of JSD free of charge. The product in which JSD (co) property is entitled is called in the following reservation product.
(3) The contracting partner is entitled to process the reservation product in the proper business dealings and to dispose, as long as he is not in default. Verpfändungen or protective conveyances are inadmissible. Now from the resale or an other legal argument (insurance, tortious act) with regard to the reservation product to originating demands (including all balance demands from current account) the contracting partner already resigns protection-half in full extent in JSD. JSD authorises him until revoked to draw the demands resigned in JSD for their invoice in own name this collection authorisation can be revoked only if the contracting partner to his bills of debt follows not properly.
(4) With accesses of third to the reservation product the contracting partner will point to the property of JSD and inform this immediately.
(5) With behaviour contrary to the contract of the contracting partner - in particular default - is JSD the reservation product entitles to take back or to require assignment of the publication claims of the contracting partner against third. In the withdrawal as well as in the seizure of the reservation product by JSD lies - untill the redemption law finds application - no resignation of the contract.

XIV. PRODUCT LIABILITY
A product liability on account of the right of the European Community and the Federal Republic of Germany is not granted for single developments and software expressly.

Stand 04/2009

Allgemeine Geschäfts-, Leistungs- und Lieferbedingungen

I. GÜLTIGKEIT DER ALLGEMEINEN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN
(1) Die Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote der Jacob Software Development (im weiteren JSD) richten sich ausschließlich nach diesen Geschäftsbedingungen, sofern nicht einzelvertraglich etwas Anderes vereinbart wird oder wurde. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten somit auch für alle künftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen, selbst wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart werden. Spätestens mit der Entgegennahme der Ware oder der Leistung gelten diese Bedingungen als angenommen. Gegenbestätigungen des Geschäftspartners unter Hinweis auf eigene Geschäfts- bzw. Einkaufsbedingungen wird hiermit widersprochen.
(2) Abweichungen von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn JSD sie schriftlich bestätigt.
(3) Zusätzlich zu diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten:
(a) Im Falle von Hardware-Verträgen zusätzlich die Ergänzenden Geschäftsbedingungen für Hardware-Verträge, im Falle von Software-Verträgen mit Endnutzern der Software die Ergänzenden Geschäftsbedingungen (Lizenzbedingungen) für Software-Verträge.
(b) Hat der Vertragspartner die Software im Rahmen einer Distributionsvereinbarung mit JSD zum Weitervertrieb erhalten, so übernimmt der Vertragspartner die Verpflichtung, seinen Kunden die Lizenzbedingungen aufzuerlegen. Er selbst ist an die Teile der Lizenzbedingungen gebunden, die sinngemäß auf ihn anwendbar sind.
(4) Sind von einem Geschäftsvorgang Hardware- und Software-Komponenten gleichzeitig betroffen, so führt dies nicht dazu, dass anderweitige Regelungen Anwendung finden. Vielmehr gelten in diesem Fall zusätzlich zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in unveränderter Weise für die Hardware-Komponenten die Ergänzenden Geschäftsbedingungen für Hardware-Verträge und für die Software-Komponenten die Ergänzenden Geschäftsbedingungen (Lizenzbedingung) zu Software-Verträgen. Eine Koppelung irgendwelcher Art findet nicht statt.

II. ANGEBOT UND VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS
(1) Die Angebote von JSD sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Annahmeerklärungen und Bestellungen bedürfen zur Rechtswirksamkeit der schriftlichen, Fernschriftlichen oder durch Telefax übermittelten Bestätigung durch JSD. Das gleiche gilt für Ergänzungen, Änderungen, Zusicherungen oder Nebenabreden.
(2) Zeichnungen, Abbildungen, Maße, Gewichte oder sonstige Leistungsdaten oder Eigenschaften sind nur verbindlich, wenn dies ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbart wird.

III. PREISE
(1) Soweit nicht anders angegeben, hält sich JSD an die in ihren Angeboten genannten Preise und Entgelte in der dort genannten Form 30 Tage ab Angebotsdatum gebunden. Maßgebend sind die in der Auftragsbestätigung von JSD genannten Preise und Entgelte. Die jeweilige gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer wird in der in der Auftragsbestätigung ausgewiesenen Form geschuldet. Zusätzliche Lieferungen und Leistungen werden gesondert berechnet.
(2) Die Preise und Entgelte verstehen sich, falls nicht anders vereinbart, ausschließlich Fracht, Verpackung und Transportversicherung.
(3) Die vereinbarten Preise und Entgelte können bei ausländischen Produkten im Umfang der Veränderung von Währungsparitäten, Zoll bzw. Einfuhrgebühren geändert werden, falls sich diese Bezugsgrößen bis zur Lieferung verschieben. Der Vertragspartner verpflichtet sich, einer entsprechenden Änderung zuzustimmen, wenn ihm die Veränderung der genannten Bezugsgröße nachgewiesen worden ist.

IV. LIEFER- UND LEISTUNGSZEIT
(1) Liefertermine oder Fristen können verbindlich oder unverbindlich vereinbart werden. Eine Zusicherung als verbindlich bedarf der Schriftform.
(2) Liefer- und Leistungsverzögerungen aufgrund höherer Gewalt oder aufgrund von Ereignissen die JSD die Lieferung wesentlich erschweren oder unmöglich machen (hierzu gehören insbesondere Streik, Aussperrungen, behördliche Anordnungen usw. auch wenn sie bei Lieferanten von JSD oder deren Lieferanten eintreten) hat JSD auch bei verbindlich zugesicherten Fristen und Terminen nicht zu vertreten Sie berechtigen JSD die Lieferung bzw. Leistung um die Dauer der Behinderung zuzüglich einer angemessenen Anlaufzeit hinauszuschieben oder wegen des noch nicht erfüllten Teils ganz oder teilweise vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.
(3) Wenn die Behinderung länger als drei Monate dauert ist der Vertragspartner nach angemessener Nachfristsetzung berechtigt, hinsichtlich des noch nicht erfüllten Teils vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Verlängert sich die Lieferzeit oder wird JSD von seiner Verpflichtung frei, so kann der Vertragspartner hieraus keine Schadenersatzansprüche herleiten. Auf die genannten Umstände kann sich JSD nur berufen, wenn sie den Vertragspartner für den Fall, daß dieser noch keine Kenntnis von den betreffenden Umständen hat, unverzüglich benachrichtigt.
(4) Sofern JSD die Nichteinhaltung verbindlich zugesicherter Fristen und Termine zu vertreten hat oder sich in Verzug befindet, hat der Vertragspartner Anspruch auf eine Verzugsentschädigung in Höhe von 0,5% für jede vollendete Woche des Verzuges insgesamt jedoch höchstens bis zu 5% des Rechnungswertes der vom Verzug betroffenen Lieferungen und Leistungen. Darüber hinausgehende Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, der Verzug beruht auf zumindest grober Fahrlässigkeit von JSD.
(5) JSD ist zu Teillieferungen und Teilleistungen jederzeit berechtigt.

V. GEFAHRENÜBERGANG
(1) Die Gefahr geht auf den Vertragspartner über, sobald die Sendung an die den Transport ausführende Person übergeben worden ist oder das Lager von JSD für die Versendung verlassen hat. Falls der Versand ohne Verschulden von JSD unmöglich wird, geht die Gefahr mit der Meldung der Versandbereitschaft auf den Vertragspartner über.
(2) Bei Ankunft der Sendung hat der Vertragspartner unverzüglich eine Untersuchung auf Transportschäden und Transportverluste durchzuführen. Stellt er derartige Schäden oder Verluste fest, so hat er JSD sofort eine Tatbestandsmeldung zu übersenden. Diese ist, falls ein Spediteur eingeschaltet war, von dem Vertragspartner und dem Spediteur zu unterzeichnen. Ansonsten hat der Vertragspartner darin eidesstattlich den entsprechenden Tatbestand zu versichern und diese Erklärung von zwei Zeugen unterzeichnen zu lassen.

VI. ZAHLUNG
(1) Soweit nicht anders vereinbart sind bei Zahlungsverpflichtungen bis zu 5.000,- EUR einschließlich die Rechnungen binnen 10 Tagen nach Rechnungsstellung ohne Abzug zahlbar.
Bei Zahlung innerhalb von 5 Tagen werden 2% Skonto gewährt wenn dies auf der Rechnung ausdrücklich vermerkt ist.
(2) Bei einer Zahlungsverpflichtung ab 3.000,- EUR oder einer Softwareentwicklung gelten folgende Bedingungen:
50 % der Auftrags- oder Rechnungssumme sind bei Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung zur sofortigen Zahlung ohne Abzüge fällig.
40% der Auftrags- oder Rechnungssumme sind zur Zahlung fällig, sobald JSD dem Vertragspartner seine Versand- bzw. Lieferbereitschaft angezeigt hat.
10 % der Auftrags- oder Rechnungssumme wird bei Lieferung zur Zahlung fällig oder nach erfolgter Abnahme durch den Kunden; jedoch spätestens 30 Tage nach Lieferung.
(3) JSD ist berechtigt, trotz anders lautender Bestimmungen des Vertragspartners Zahlungen zunächst auf dessen ältere Schulden anzurechnen. Sie wird den Vertragspartner über die Art der von ihr vorgenommenen Verrechnung informieren. Sind bereits Kosten und Zinsen entstanden, so ist JSD berechtigt, die Zahlung zunächst auf die Kosten, dann auf die Zinsen und zuletzt auf die Hauptleistung anzurechnen.
(4) Eine Zahlung gilt erst als erfolgt, wenn JSD über den Betrag verfügen kann. Im Falle von Schecks gilt die Zahlung erst als erfolgt, wenn der Scheck eingelöst worden ist. Gerät der Vertragspartner in Verzug, so ist JSD berechtigt, von dem betreffenden Zeitpunkt an Zinsen in Höhe des von den Geschäftsbanken berechneten Zinssatzes für offene Kontokorrentkredite zu berechnen. Die Verzugszinsen sind niedriger anzusetzen, wenn der Vertragspartner eine geringere Belastung nachweist.
(5) Wenn JSD Umstände bekannt werden, die die Kreditwürdigkeit des Vertragspartners in Frage stellen, insbesondere wenn der Vertragspartner einen Scheck oder Wechsel nicht einlöst oder seine Zahlungen einstellt, oder wenn JSD andere Umstände bekannt werden, die die Kreditwürdigkeit des Vertragspartners in Frage stellen, so ist JSD berechtigt, die gesamte Restschuld fällig zu stellen, auch wenn Schecks oder Wechsel angenommen wurden. JSD ist in diesem Falle außerdem berechtigt, Vorauszahlungen oder Sicherheitsleistung zu verlangen.
(6) Der Vertragspartner ist zur Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltung oder Minderung, auch wenn Mängelrügen oder Gegenansprüche geltend gemacht werden, nur berechtigt, wenn die Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt worden oder unstreitig sind.
(7) Etwaige Finanzierungsvereinbarungen des Vertragspartners mit einem Kreditinstitut oder einer Leasing-Gesellschaft berühren den Vertrag und dessen Zahlungsbedingungen nicht.

VII. HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG
Schadenersatzansprüche aus Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, wegen Nichterfüllung, aus positiver Forderungsverletzung, aus Verschulden bei Vertragsabschluss und aus unerlaubter Handlung sind sowohl gegen JSD als auch gegen deren Erfüllungs- bzw. Verrichtungsgehilfen ausgeschlossen, soweit nicht vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Handeln vorliegt. Die Haftung für Folgeschäden jeder Art ist ausgeschlossen. Im Besonderen haftet JSD nicht für Produktionsausfall oder Schäden durch entgangenem Gewinn. Eine Haftung für Schäden an Programm- oder Anlagenteilen die nicht von JSD geliefert wurden ist ausgeschlossen.

VIII. EXPORTBESTIMMUNGEN
Der Vertragspartner kann nicht davon ausgehen, dass der Export der gelieferten Ware möglich ist. Vielmehr sind in zahlreichen Fällen Exportverbote oder besondere Genehmigungserfordernisse des Herkunftslandes bzw. der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zu beachten. Der Vertragspartner verpflichtet sich zur Einhaltung dieser Bestimmungen.

IX. TEILNICHTIGKEIT
Sollte eine Bestimmung in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen von JSD oder eine Bestimmung im Rahmen sonstiger Vereinbarungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird hiervon die Wirksamkeit aller sonstigen Bestimmungen oder Vereinbarungen nicht berührt.
Die Parteien werden zusammenwirken, um an die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung eine Regelung zu setzen, die der als unwirksam erkannten nach Inhalt und Ziel so nahe wie möglich kommt.

X. ANWENDBARES RECHT
Für diese Geschäftsbedingungen und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen JSD und dem Vertragspartner gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

XI. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG
Falls nicht anders vereinbart oder vom Hersteller anders vorgegeben, gewährt JSD 24 Monate ab Ablieferung der Ware beim Kunden spätestens ab Rechnungsdatum Gewähr für einwandfreies Arbeiten der von uns gelieferten Geräte in Bezug auf Material und Verarbeitung. Für Ersatzteile, sowie Reparaturen und Ersatzlieferungen die nach dem Ablauf der ursprünglichen Gewährleistungsfrist erfolgen, gewähren wir 6 Monate Garantie. Diese Frist gilt auch für Gewährleistung nach §447/1 BGB. Wir behalten uns das Recht auf Nachbesserung vor. Gewährleistungsarbeiten in unseren Räumen erfolgen kostenlos. Bei Arbeiten vor Ort können Reise- und Wartezeiten sowie Spesen berechnet werden. Transportkosten für Gewährleistungs-arbeiten trägt der Kunde. Bei Fremdeingriff an Programmen oder gelieferten Anlagen oder Komponenten entfällt jegliche Gewährleistung. Eine weitergehende Haftung, insbesondere für Schäden, die nicht an den gelieferten Waren entstanden sind, ist ausgeschlossen, soweit JSD nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit zu Last fällt.
Der Käufer wird darauf hingewiesen, dass nach gegenwärtigem technischen Entwicklungsstand Fehler in Software-Programmen nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden können. Wir sichern deshalb weder bestimmte Eigenschaften der Software noch Ihre Tauglichkeit für Kundenzwecke oder –bedürfnisse zu. Wir haften gleichfalls nicht für die Wiederbeschaffung von Daten, die Sicherung der Daten bei Eingriffen in die Datenverarbeitung obliegt dem Kunden.

XII. GERICHTSSTAND
Soweit der Vertragspartner Vollkaufmann i.S. des Handelsgesetzbuchs, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist, ist 56457 Westerburg ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten.

XIII. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT
(1) Bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen (einschließlich sämtlicher Saldoforderungen aus Kontokorrent), die JSD aus jedem Rechtsgrund gegen den Vertragspartner jetzt oder künftig zustehen, werden JSD die folgenden Sicherheiten gewährt, die sie auf Verlangen nach ihrer Wahl freigeben wird, soweit ihr Wert die Forderungen nachhaltig um mehr als 20% übersteigt.
(2) Die Ware bleibt Eigentum von JSD, Verarbeitung oder Umbildung erfolgen stets für JSD als Hersteller, jedoch ohne Verpflichtung für sie. Erlischt das (Mit-) Eigentum von JSD durch Verbindung, so wird bereits jetzt vereinbart, dass das (Mit-) Eigentum des Vertragspartners an der einheitlichen Sache wertanteilsmäßig (Rechnungswert) auf JSD übergeht. Der Vertragspartner verwahrt das (Mit-) Eigentum von JSD unentgeltlich. Ware, an der JSD (Mit-) Eigentum zusteht, wird im folgenden als Vorbehaltsware bezeichnet.
(3) Der Vertragspartner ist berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware im ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsverkehr zu verarbeiten und zu veräußern, solange er nicht in Verzug ist. Verpfändungen oder Sicherungsübereignungen sind unzulässig. Die aus dem Weiterverkauf oder einem sonstigen Rechtsgrund (Versicherung, unerlaubte Handlung) bezüglich der Vorbehaltsware entstehenden Forderungen (einschließlich sämtlicher Saldoforderungen aus Kontokorrent) tritt der Vertragspartner bereits jetzt sicherungshalber in vollem Umfang an JSD ab. JSD ermächtigt ihn widerruflich die an JSD abgetretenen Forderungen für deren Rechnung im eigenen Namen einzuziehen Diese Einziehungsermächtigung kann nur widerrufen werden, wenn der Vertragspartner seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen nicht ordnungsgemäß nachkommt.
(4) Bei Zugriffen Dritter auf die Vorbehaltsware wird der Vertragspartner auf das Eigentum von JSD hinweisen und diese unverzüglich benachrichtigen.
(5) Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Vertragspartners - insbesondere Zahlungsverzug - ist JSD berechtigt die Vorbehaltsware zurückzunehmen oder Abtretung der Herausgabeansprüche des Vertragspartners gegen Dritte zu verlangen. In der Zurücknahme sowie in der Pfändung der Vorbehaltsware durch JSD liegt - soweit nicht das Abzahlungsgesetz Anwendung findet - kein Rücktritt vom Vertrage.

XIV. PRODUKTHAFTUNG
Eine Produkthaftung aufgrund des Rechts der Europäischen Gemeinschaft und der Bundesrepublik Deutschland wird für Einzelentwicklungen und Software ausdrücklich nicht gewährt.

Stand 04/2009