Our Services for you

Software development
The development of high-quality software requires an extensive knowledge about the processes which should be illustrated. Furthermore about that like people think and act - and about it, as technology and person can optimally co-operate. Only the sum of this knowledge lets arise successful software solutions.

We develop for our customers software solutions which distinguish themselves beside her user-friendliness by a long useful life. From the clear architecture of the programmes, up to the ergonomic and intuitive design, we combine our experience with the current demands of our customers.

IT-project consulting
If new demands for the information technology (IT) of a company are made, this is connected almost always with high investments. The flood of information and rapid development in the IT and also particularly in the sphere of the IT security make higher and higher demands for the decision-makers. Here on account of the today's innovation speed the decision-making - taking into account future technologies and investment protection - becomes more and more difficult and more high risk.

 We offer you in the approach of investments manufacturer-neutral and independent consultation. A neutral consultation in the approach of investments is the most sensible and most economic way for the project realisation.

The long-standing good cooperation with our customers and the positive feedbacks of the users confirm our performances.

Unsere Services für Sie

Softwareentwicklung
Die Entwicklung von hochwertiger Software erfordert ein umfangreiches Wissen um die Vorgänge welche abgebildet werden sollen. Weiterhin darüber wie Menschen denken und handeln - und darüber, wie Technik und Mensch optimal zusammenarbeiten können. Erst die Summe dieser Erkenntnisse lässt erfolgreiche Softwarelösungen entstehen.

Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden Softwarelösungen, die sich neben ihrer Anwenderfreundlichkeit durch eine lange Nutzungsdauer auszeichnen. Von der übersichtlichen Architektur der Programme, bis zum ergonomisches und intuitives Design, kombinieren wir unsere Erfahrung mit den aktuellen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden.

EDV-Projektberatung
Wenn neue Anforderungen an die Informationstechnik (IT) eines Unternehmens gestellt werden, ist dies fast immer mit hohen Investitionen verbunden. Die Informationsflut und rasante Entwicklung in der IT und auch ganz besonders im Umfeld der IT-Sicherheit stellen immer höhere Anforderungen an die Entscheider. Aufgrund der heutigen Innovationsgeschwindigkeit wird hier die Entscheidungsfindung - unter Berücksichtigung künftiger Technologien und Investitionsschutz - immer schwieriger und risikoreicher.

 Wir bieten Ihnen im Vorfeld von Investitionen herstellerneutrale und unabhängige Beratung. Eine neutrale Beratung im Vorfeld von Investitionen ist der sinnvollste und wirtschaftlichste Weg zur Projektrealisierung.

Die langjährige gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und die positiven Rückmeldungen der Anwender bestätigen unsere Leistungen.